Skip to content ↓

St. Cross Catholic Primary School

“Together we grow in God’s love”

Diary Dates for Academic Year 2020/2021

 

DIARY DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 20/21

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Easter: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Monday 20th July (Inset Day 4)

Tuesday 21st July (Inset Day 5)

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October

Tuesday 1st September (Inset Day 1)

Wednesday 2nd September (Inset Day 2)

Friday 27th November (Occasional Day)

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January - Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February