Skip to content ↓

St. Cross Catholic Primary School

“Together we grow in God’s love”

Diary Dates for Academic Year 2020/2021

 

DIARY DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 20/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st/Wednesday 2nd September (Inset Day 1 & 2)

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December

Half Term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Friday 27th November (Occasional Day)

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 (Inset Day 3)

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 26th March

Half Term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April – Monday 19th July

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Tuesday 20 th/Wednesday 21st July (Inset Day 4 & 5)

Thursday 22nd July (Occasional Day 2 for 1/9/20)